beauty tips

NARS Velvet Gloss Lip Pencil

NARS velvet gloss lip pencil
I was browsing the web today when what did my eye spy but this limited-edition NARS Velvet Gloss Lip Pencil. NARS is the only high-end makeup brand I am actually willing to spend money on, and according to a NARS makeup expert, this is perfect to be applied over red lips, giving a pop of gorgeous shine and definition. This could be what I’ve been looking for to go over both my NARS Dragon Girl Lip Pencil and my staple Revlon Colorstay Ultimate Suede.

2 thoughts on “NARS Velvet Gloss Lip Pencil

Leave a Reply

